Back to The Chamber Site 



 

Member Directory

Search:


0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Back to Categories

Bank of America

Post Office Box 99
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://www.bankofamerica.com

Contact Info:
Jonhnnie Johnson
910-862-2157 Ext.4 Ph
910-862-2150 Fax

BB & T

215 W. Broad St. /PO Box 1719
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://

Contact Info:
Wanda Sayer
910-862-4058 Ph
wandasayer@bbandt.com

Cape Fear Farm Credit

P.O.Box 2079
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://capefearfarmcredit.com

Contact Info:
Brandon Strickland
910-862-4536 Ph
920-862-4582 Fax
bstrickland@capefearfarmcredit.com

Farm Bureau Bank

3044 Martin Luther King Drive
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://www.ncfb.com

Contact Info:
Richard Hatchell
910 645-2042 Ph
richard.hatchell@ncfbins.net

First Bank

PO Box 366
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://www.firstbancorp.com

Contact Info:
Mike Davis
910-862-3167 Ph
910-862-5574 Fax
mdavis@firstbancorp.com

First Citizens Bank

301 W. Broad St.
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://www.firstcitizens.com

Contact Info:
Leon Martin
910-862-4027 Ph
910-862-3447 Fax

State Employees Credit Union

2070 US Hwy 701
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://www.ncsecu.org

Contact Info:
Bonnie Canady
910-862-2100 Ph
910-862-3977 Fax
elizabethtown@snsecu.org

Waccamaw Bank

306 South Poplar Street
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://waccamawbank.com

Contact Info:
Hayes Petteway
910-862-3450 Ph
910-862-3467 Fax
hayes.petteway@waccamawbank.com

Wachovia Bank

202 West Broad Street
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
view map
http://

Contact Info:
Judy Harrelson
910-862-3141 Ph
910-862-7372 Fax
judy.harrelson@wachovia.com


 

 
© 2005 - 2021 Elizabethtown White Lake Chamber of Commerce • All Rights Reserved

Development & Maintenance: Custom Designs by Lee Anne.